~Epic Shit

Imagining myself happy is no less than dying before I’m dead. Accepting life full of hurdles and enjoying the pain is much more better than that instead. πŸ˜‘

I can live my life the way I wanted to…possible aim. Its my life, my game; all I need to do is to be a good devil and stumble up again. 😝

Insane can call me to be where I’m not. I belong to the world no one can ever thought. πŸ˜›πŸ˜ƒ

I don’t know about life, how it is a good shit!…All I can do is to be into my world and make this shit the best of it. 😜✌

/loverhater99/faqeer

37 thoughts on “~Epic Shit

Leave a Reply

