Don’t Say Or Listen To Anything…Just Be With Me As My Everything!~

20160918_180543

The mystery in your eyes, expresses what you can’t put up into words.You don’t need to say anything, I can feel you cause you only be my world.

I can see you quiet, still and motionless which feels like you are in peace.But, my heart can ausculcate every bit of yours. Your stillness and speechlessness actually screams. 

Your eyes got such questions, which aren’t answered yet. Your silence can be feel, to every inch of that.

Don’t say or listen to anything, just be with me as my everything…Through the thick and thin~ πŸ™‚

Love is for the one who can dream of the stranger worlds, where deepness and intensity itself defines how to love and how to be loved.

How can shadow be apart from your soul? I be the shadow to your body, which will make your blood runs cold.

The mystery in youe eyes, expresses what you can’t put up into words, You don’t need to say anything, I can feel you cause you only be my world.

/loverhater_faqeer

39 thoughts on “Don’t Say Or Listen To Anything…Just Be With Me As My Everything!~

  1. Like “You Are My Everything”.
    Like the Famous – You are My Sunshine Song

    You are my sunshine my only sunshine
    you make me happy when skies are grey
    You’ll never know dear how much I love you
    please don’t take my sunshine away

    Liked by 1 person

  2. wow!!! Beautifully well written.

    I bet a guy out there fell in love with you. Lucky him. πŸ™‚ You understand love from what I read here in your work. You are someone I really like and your mind has a really interesting way of expressing emotion. πŸ™‚

    Great poem. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You are welcome my friend. πŸ™‚

        I know I may be wrong about love. I don’t really understand love fully. Love is a concept I believe was put here on earth for us, to keep on finding love and finding hope. However, love in nature, planet earth, animals, humans, that is actual love. I could be wrong but everyone interprets it different. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

